Club Contacts

Administration

Club Coordinator
Loretta Lumley
vafcclubcoordinator@gmail.com
604-345-1069

Club Administrator
Michelle Martin
admin@vafc.ca

Website Administrator
Loretta Lumley
vafcclubcoordinator@gmail.com

Coaching & Development

Head Coach & Technical Director
Steve Weston
headcoach@vafc.ca

Mailing Address

League Coordinators

Player Development Coordinator
Shyan Ku
development@vafc.ca

Referee Coordinator
Karen MacDonald
referees@vafc.ca

Douglas Park House League Coordinator
Michelle Martin
admin@vafc.ca

Grandview Legion House League Coordinator
Michelle Martin
admin@vafc.ca

Vancouver Girls House League Coordinator
Sandra Campbell
vgschouse@vafc.ca

Coordinator, Women’s Team
Rob Sambrook
robert_sambrook@yahoo.ca

Coordinator Men’s Team
Stew Woolverton
grandview.coach@gmail.com

Age Group Coordinators

Coordinator, U13-U18 Girls’ Teams
Stew Woolverton
vafcgirls@vafc.ca

U18 Girls Coordinator
Loretta Lumley
u18girls@vafc.ca

U17 Girls Coordinator
John Kehler
u17girls@vafc.ca

U16 Girls Coordinator
Peter Keenlyside
u16girls@vafc.ca

U15 Girls Coordinator
Lisa Crossfield
u15girls@vafc.ca

U14 Girls Coordinator
Dara Rosenzveig
u14girls@vafc.ca

U13 Girls Coordinator
Lisa Crossfield
u13girls@vafc.ca

U12 Girls Coordinator
Erin Koningen
u12girls@vafc.ca

U11 Girls Coordinator
Robin Petri
u11girls@vafc.ca

Coordinator, U13-U18 Boys’ Teams
Stew Woolverton
vafcboys@vafc.ca

U18 Boys Coordinator
Anna Cooper
u18boys@vafc.ca

U17 Boys Coordinator
Mat Loup
u17boys@vafc.ca

U16 Boys Coordinator
Tracy Leroux
u16boys@vafc.ca

U15 Boys Coordinator
Loretta Lumley
u15boys@vafc.ca

U14 Boys Coordinator
Michelle Martin
u14boys@vafc.ca

U13 Boys Coordinator
Marina Korsei
u13boys@vafc.ca

U12 Boys Coordinator
Megan Reiter
u12boys@vafc.ca

U11 Boys Coordinator
Jen Lamont
u11boys@vafc.ca

Douglas Park Coordinators

DP House League U10 Girls Age Group Coordinator
Jen Hoag
dpku10girls@vafc.ca

DP House League U9 Girls Age Group Coordinator
Sara Terry
dpku9girls@vafc.ca

DP House League U8 Girls Age Group Coordinator
Alicia Harder
dpku8girls@vafc.ca

DP House League U7 Girls Age Group Coordinator
Carrie Cu
dpku7girls@vafc.ca

DP house League U6 Girls Age Group Coordinator
Carrie Cu
dpku6girls@vafc.ca

DP House League U10 Boys Age Group Coordinator
Jen Decker
dpku10boys@vafc.ca

DP House League U9 Boys Age Group Coordinator
Renee LeNobel
dpku9boys@vafc.ca

DP House League U8 Boys Age Group Coordinator
Lorraine Lowe
dpku8boys@vafc.ca

DP House League U7 Boys Age Group Coordinator
Matt Donnelly
dpku7boys@vafc.ca

DP house League U6 Boys Age Group Coordinator
Lorrie Chow
dpku6boys@vafc.ca

Vancouver Girls – U9/U10
Kalahan Deng

vgsau9u10@vafc.ca

Vancouver Girls – U6/U7/U8

Vacant

admin@vafc.ca

Grandview

Grads
Michelle Martin

grads@vafc.ca

Juniors
Renee Fleetham

juniors@vafc.ca

Mini
Loretta Lumley

minis@vafc.ca

Directors

President
Darren Sherbot
president@vafc.ca

Vice President
Mark Hoag
vp@vafc.ca

Tresurer
Nidhi Saxena
treasurer@vafc.ca

Secretary
Phil Di Tomaso
secretary@vafc.ca

Director, Registrations
Joan Harvie
registration_director@vafc.ca

Director, Risk Management & Policy
Clete Purcell
policy@vafc.ca

Director, Fundraising, Sponsorship & Financial Aid
sponsors@vafc.ca

Director, Equipment & Purchasing
Mark Hoag
equipment@vafc.ca

Director, Communications & Events
Alex Burton
media@vafc.ca

Director, Player, Coach & Referee Development
Andrew MacFarlane
devdirector@vafc.ca

Director, Fields & Equipment
Darren Sherbot
operations@vafc.ca

Director, Divisional Operations
Stew Woolverton

Director, Media & IT
Kevin Shoesmith
headcoachcanada@gmail.com